24HR TOLLFREE
EMERGENCY ASSIST

+27 011 966 5004
0800 005 688

Cross Country Drive
Login

FIELD & STREAM
A brand new first in South Africa product. Tailor made for the dedicated hunter, outdoorsman, target shooter, bow hunter, wing shooter and sportsman. Explore this exciting product. You can’t beat these competitive rates and cover.

Organogram

Underwriting Department – 011 215 8800

Split

Consultant

Email

Underwriting Manager Beatrix Bodenstein beatrix@ccic.co.za
Colette and Frank / Gisela M-Z Fuad Jardine fuad@ccic.co.za
Sonja and Susan A-H, Kevin G – Z Graeme Smith graeme@ccic.co.za
Kevin A – F and Gold Charlotte Potgieter charlotte@ccic.co.za
Multirisk and Pangea Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za
Susan I-Z / Gisela A-L and Majestic Mutshidziwa Buthelezi mutshidziwa@ccic.co.za

 

New Business Quotes & Retentions – 011 215 8800

Duties

Consultant

Email

Team Leader Susan De Wet sue@ccic.co.za
Team Leader: New Business Quotes & Application Processing Shanon Van Rooyen shanon@ccic.co.za
New Business Quotations & Application Processing Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za
New Business Quotations Aaron Nondabula aaron@ccic.co.za

 

Claims Department – 011 215 8800

Claims Split

Consultant

Email

(A – J) Motor & Non Motor, Windscreens Susan Jones sue@ccic.co.za
(Q – Z) Motor & Non Motor, Commercial Jani Reyneke jani@ccic.co.za
(K – P) Motor & Non Motor, Marine Sumari Claassen sumari@ccic.co.za

 

Sales Department – 011 215 8800

Region

Consultant

Email

Contact

Gauteng (Tshwane) Gisela Verster gisela@ccic.co.za 082 560 7534
Gauteng Ian Georgeson / Cal Masterten-Smith ian@ccic.co.za / cal@ccic.co.za 082 573 3374
Free State / Northern Natal Mariana Hintze mariana@ccic.co.za 082 497 2209
Free State Frank Jordaan frank@ccic.co.za 083 282 0177
Mpumalanga Colette Annandale colette@ccic.co.za 083 447 2307
Gauteng Susan de Wet susan@ccic.co.za 011 215 8831
Durban Kevin De Bruyn kevin@ccic.co.za 011 215 8800
Western Cape Sonja Ribeiro sonja@ccic.co.za 083 651 3205

 

IT Department

Name

Email

Telephone

Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za 011 215 8815

 

Commercial New Business- 011 215 8800

Name

Email

Telephone

Shawn Beyers shawn@ccic.co.za 011 215 8802

 
 

Management – 011 215 8800

Department

Name

Email

Telephone

CEO Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za
Human Resources & Financial Manager Jennifer Georgeson jenn@ccic.co.za 011 215 8811
Marketing & Communications Manager Cal Masterten-Smith cal@ccic.co.za 011 215 8824

Download our mobile app from the following stores:

start your adventure TODAY

All Terrain

TRIPS - EVENTS - TRAILS
CHECK IT OUT!