24HR TOLLFREE
EMERGENCY ASSIST

+27 011 966 5004
0800 005 688

Cross Country Drive
Login

Organogram

Underwriting Department – 011 215 8800

Split

Consultant

Email

Underwriting Manager Beatrix Bodenstein beatrix@ccic.co.za
Colette and Frank / Gisela M-Z Fuad Jardine fuad@ccic.co.za
Sonja and Susan A-H, Kevin G – Z Graeme Smith graeme@ccic.co.za
Kevin A – F and Gold Charlotte Potgieter charlotte@ccic.co.za
Multirisk and Pangea Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za
Susan I-Z / Gisela A-L and Majestic Mutshidziwa Buthelezi mutshidziwa@ccic.co.za

 

New Business Quotes & Retentions – 011 215 8800

Duties

Consultant

Email

New Business Manager Susan De Wet susan@ccic.co.za
Team Leader: New Business Quotes & Application Processing Shanon Van Rooyen shanon@ccic.co.za
New Business Quotations & Application Processing Charlotte Potgieter charlotte@ccic.co.za
New Business Quotations Aaron Nondabula aaron@ccic.co.za

 

Claims Department – 011 215 8800

Claims Split

Consultant

Email

Claims Manager Sue Jones claims@ccic.co.za
Motor and Non-Motor Claims Estor van Pletzen
Carin Pienaar
Shavell Watson
Fuad Jardine
claims@ccic.co.za
Glass Claims Dorothy Nell claims@ccic.co.za

 

Sales Department – 011 215 8800

Region

Consultant

Email

Contact

Gauteng (Tshwane) Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za 072 201 3231
Gauteng Ian Georgeson / Cal Masterten-Smith ian@ccic.co.za / cal@ccic.co.za 082 573 3374
Free State / Northern Natal Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za 082 573 3374
Free State Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za 082 573 3374
Mpumalanga Colette Annandale colette@ccic.co.za 083 447 2307
Gauteng (Johannesburg) Colette Annandale colette@ccic.co.za 083 447 2307
Durban Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za 082 573 3374
Western Cape Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za 082 573 3374

 

IT Department

Name

Email

Telephone

Lyle Muhl lyle@ccic.co.za 011 215 8815

 

Commercial New Business- 011 215 8800

Name

Email

Telephone

Shawn Beyers shawn@ccic.co.za 011 215 8802

 

Management – 011 215 8800

Department

Name

Email

Telephone

CEO Ian Georgeson ian@ccic.co.za 011 215 8800
Human Resources & Financial Manager Jennifer Georgeson jenn@ccic.co.za 011 215 8818
Marketing & Communications Manager Cal Masterten-Smith cal@ccic.co.za 011 215 8803
Business Manager Jaco Janse van Rensburg jaco@ccic.co.za 011 215 8816

Download our mobile app from the following stores: